Life

Life moves by so fast nowadays. The little-est is no longer so little (she turned 7 in January) and she is a bit camera shy. And by a big, I will say that she closes her eyes anytime the camera comes around! I stopped bringing the camera around – I need to continue to take pictures. I need to remember that every memory counts!

Here are a few memories over the last little while:

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8Yes, I am holding the latest 2 dolls (one is my baby and the other is my daughters’ baby). Yes, I am a grown woman. Yes, I have my own baby doll.

🙂

Leave a Reply

