…{Spring}…

I love the turning of the seasons. I often talk about autumn as my favorite season – and I love the spiritual renewal that autumn-time brings my way. I *need* that every year. I would be lying if I did not say that I love ALL the seasons for all their different types of wonderfulness. I have been planning for spring – waiting for that time when I can start planting my garden with wild abandon.

Grilling. We were blessed to find a grill for a good price on Craigslist. Yay!

I adore bulbs. I hope to put in some spring bulbs come autumn this year.

You know spring is here when the peach trees blossom. They say that peaches are a difficult fruit for our area. I hope it doesn’t prove to be too difficult! I would like some peaches come late summer!

Insects! We love to explore and find all the insects we can!

Here’s a lovely little picture of the rose bush BEFORE it is covered in roses. I can’t wait to see the beautiful roses!

I LOVE spring!

Leave a Reply

