How to eat Brie

I love having an appetizer to serve when I invite people over. I’m trying to make appetizers a part of our daily dinners. Here’s a quick, easy, yummy one!

Cut a (small) wedge of brie. Let come to warm, room temperature. Slice some tart apples. Or sweet ones. I’m partial to the look of a tart red apple, but I have yummy tart greens in my fruit bowl. Use what you’ve got.

Cut a small slice of cheese and place it on your “apple cracker”. Either eat it as is (yum) or –

– sandwich it between another apple slice.

Enjoy!

******

Shared with Real food Wednesday!

One thought on “How to eat Brie

Leave a Reply

