Week in Review

Where did this past week go? It flew by so fast, I almost missed it.

**friends of ours brought over a plant from their land for us to plant in our yard. I don’t believe the little plant is going to make it.**

**Playing in the garden with mama. Picking the red, ripe tomatoes. It’s her job – mama and papa will just miss the tomatoes if the job is left to us!**

 **We planted cooking (sugar) pumpkins. They are already ready to go. I’m not ready to cook pumpkins yet. ARGH!!!**

**What I saw as I left this morning. I adore them.**

*****

Hope your weeks are as wonderful as ours!

Leave a Reply

