Week in review

**Have I showed off our first tomato? No?, well here it is! We’re starting to get more, I picked lots of cherry tomatoes (for the last few weeks) and a few others today.**

**Early morning drawing time. I’ve started drawing pictures for E to give her a starting place for her own drawings. She’s been enjoying drawing houses this week. I adore it**

**We made it up to Golden for their farmers market. It was a wonderful affair with a puppet show –

– horse drawn carriage rides –

– a train ride –

– the hat, a blacksmith, chickens and that’s not even mentioning the actual farmers and such!**

**the ONLY picture I took today at the zoo**

** But honestly, when I think about my weekend, I think about the hours I spent canning. Whew.**

Leave a Reply

