Week in Review

**award for the tumbling camp class**

**She and papa had a great time wandering around the Dragonboat festival-

-and got her face painted while I worked a 2.5 hour shift for her new school!**

**Papa has been going in late recently (since I started work) but that means he has to do work at home. E has been learning how to entertain herself while he works.**

**When I remember this summer, I will remember it as the summer of rainbows. Here is the double rainbow we saw just last week.**

2 thoughts on “Week in Review

  1. I LOVE AND MISS MY BIG SIS…..I WOULD LIKE TO BORROW E FOR A WEEKEND OVER HERE IN IRAQ DONT WORRY SHE WILL BE SAFE WE HAVE BULLET PROOF VESTS FOR HER DONT WORRY LOL I LOVE U AND MISS U MWAH KEEP UR BLOGS BLOGGING. MY HIPPIE SISTER

Leave a Reply

