Lunchbox #1

To steal the idea from Primal Kitchen, I plan to take pictures to document what I am sending for lunch – for both E and I! I will not be taking pictures daily because we will be eating very similar food for each week – or at least that’s my plan! It’s easier to pack lunches and to plan when you are eating the same thing all week. We’ll see at the end of the school year how I actually did with that thought!

  • collard greens wrapped around a quick asian-style stirfry (beef and veggies)
  • sugar snap peas
  • yogurt with homemade blackberry sauce
  • chocolate coconut flour muffin (recipe will be coming!)
Leave a Reply

