Easy

What I love about summer is that it is so easy. I decide what I want to do, when I want to do it and do it! Now, that’s not to say that I don’t have a ton of stuff that I have to do (like dishes – twice a day, cooking – real food takes time, and hardwood floors really need to be swept at least every other day, laundry – argh, don’t get me started!) but I can do it in MY time. Here’s a little of my days:

**omelet courtesy C**

**gratuitous garden photo**

**family fun**

**mango sunrise as I cook dinner**

**running**

**creating**

****

Happy Fourth of July to you!

Leave a Reply

