Visitation

Every one of my picture has their own story to tell. However, I’ve been working, trying to get the stories out and it is just not happening right now. So, I leave you to make your own stories!

Idaho 2011: Grandma – Great’s 100th Birthday and family visit.

How many pictures am I missing? How many wonderufl family members did I not get a picture of? There are too many to count. I enjoyed getting to know all of C’s cousins, aunts, uncles, grandparents – all of the family.

We look forward to seeing you again!

One thought on “Visitation

  1. How fun to see all these pictures of your trip! I loved the one with the little kangaroo? And the generational picture is great too. Such wonderful memories you have!

Leave a Reply

