Week in Review

We were in a drought. Really. However in the last 2 weeks we received over 3 inches of rain, effectively drowning (sorry, I had to!) out our drought.

Beautiful. I adore the rain. E has been enjoying playing in the rain!

We took E to the doctor and managed to get a family shot.

Crazy hair day.

If I see another box, I swear, I will do SOMETHING. I swear it. I am so sick of boxes!

Here is our puppy, lounging in her puppy bed. And yes, if you were wondering, her nose is wet (not really, but it’s what she wants to hear!

Getting used to cold floors in our house: slippers.

Leave a Reply

