Weekending

How blessed are we! We had the incredible opportunity to move and be in our NEW HOUSE on Mother’s Day! Here’s a peek at our weekend.

Wood floors mean we need to actually use our slippers.

Taking some time to read together.

“Gardening” with mama.

(oh, my, I have so much garden space (compared to my yearly 20 or so pots!) that I don’t really know what to fill it with! I have 54 square feet! So little to some, but so HUGE to me!)

We ended the day getting icecream and playing at the local town center.

Leave a Reply

