Easter Crafts

This year I had the pleasure of being a part of the Four Seasons Exchange. This is a wonderful opportunity for people to get together from all around the world and make precious, thoughtful gifts for someone else’s nature table. I am lucky that I signed up in February to complete my swap obligations by early March because I would never have been able to complete it with house buying otherwise! I would like to take a moment to share with you what I received and what I sent in the swap.

My partner for this swap was the talented Syrendell. Take a look at her gorgeous Etsy store! I’m in love with everything! I want this and this. I had the lucky honor of receiving a thoughtful and carefully crafted package from her.

Do you see the lovely little gnomes and the house? And the top is a leaf! And two gorgeous butterflies!

And yarn! I need to make something for E with it but I haven’t had the time.

Now you can see why I love swaps! I am lucky to have such talented people to swap with! Here’s what I made for this swap (and I also added a bar of homemade soap to round out the package) – click on the picture to see the individual descriptions!

Butterflies Photoholders and the butterflies all ready to send! Easter

One thought on “Easter Crafts

Leave a Reply

