Moving

Moving Day is approaching! I am not going to jinx our progress on the home buying process by posting any of the intimate details but let us just say that inspection went very well and now we’re waiting. Whether we get this house – or not – we will be moving come the end of May. I am always on the lookout to have a Plan B (and a Plan C and a Plan D…) and for my Plan B I am looking into signing up for a 3 month lease somewhere where we can stay while we look for a house. That will be 2 moves in 3 months.

I’m still hoping (and praying) for this house. While I wait though, I am planning and packing. Yay!

Leave a Reply

