Week in Review

How do I have so few pictures? I have a feeling that I am going to need to start remembering the camera!

Oh well. I have a video to make up for the lack of pictures!

This week was THE PERFORMANCE. E’s school holiday performance. And C had a very important role to play: he was the “Special Guest” – wink wink

Here’s the best picture of Santa that I took that night.

Here’s she is after opening her present from Santa! She loves her little baby dolls!

Here’s an army of gingerbread men! We made them (gluten free) and are going to decorate them with our neighbor.

Here’s a peak into our daily life. There are gifts covering the creaft table. Bella is sleeping on a pillow on the floor. And E is busy folding and stacking towels, napkins, and washcloths. I folded the rest of the clothes and E tackled our HUGE pile of washcloths. She did such a great job, but she did end up pooping out before the pile was done. Oh well. She’s learning about chores in a way that she loves!

Enjoy!

One thought on “Week in Review

  1. Hey Kim,
    I’m looking for a good recipe for Christmas cutout cookies. Is yours CF too? I’d love to get my hands on it if it is!
    Hope you guys are doing well!
    Thanks!
    Kate

Leave a Reply

