Summer vacation


I’m off! Summer vacation is well over 3 weeks in, but this is the first week E has been home with me – I got to do “work” the first 3 weeks. Oh well – now I’m not thinking about anything but what I’m going to eat, play, read, and have fun.



E and I went to storytime on Tuesday at the Tattered Cover. They carry gluten free snacks! We arrived there a little early and I couldn’t resist asking if they carried any gluten free items. I love when I ask the question and they answer, “Yes, we carry gluten free items.”

We have been taking trips to baseball games – here we are visiting with Dinger.

My little monkey has taken to climbing trees. When she’s not whining “I can’t do it”, she’s climbing her trees, bouldering and having a great time!

And I couldn’t resist posting this picture – it is an adorable picture of E’s favorite past time: reading

Leave a Reply

