One moment

I have so many thoughts and ideas, so much heartache, so many joys. Chips is sleeping right now. I thought I’d take a moment to share one peaceful thought, one good moment.

I am sitting on the couch, listening to Pandora, letting it introduce me to new music. I have missed new music lately as Chris has not been sharing his finds! So I can take it into my own hands. I’m enjoying the channel they have pulled from my facebook account. Am I little worried about the crazy-ness that they can pull my favorites from my facebook? Yes. Am I going to go all conspiracy theorist on you right now? No. I’m just going to enjoy, currently listening to the White Stripes. Nice!

I have my choice of knitting my new shawl, writing in my journal, or reading a book on my sony reader. I am in love with life – whatever it may bring.

I choose to be happy this moment.

eta: Here’s a secret – I love music: here’s a list from Pandora Music that I loved today.I’m just naming the band unless the song was amazing:

  • Wakey!Wakey!
  • White Stripes
  • Pixies
  • New Order
  • Radiohead


Leave a Reply

