Week in Review

 

I’m attempting to add a little bit of a rhythym to our week. Here we are on Wednesday with a “full cart” (a baby cart!) full of food on our “shopping day”. She enjoys her job as cart pusher and she did a great job not running anyone over!

I know. It’s going to snow and freeze this week. But I had a few plants that just needed to get replanted. Here she is helping to plant the parsley and chives. Gardening with her is… a joy? She loves to get her hands dirty!

Chips and I went down to City Park and found goslings! I have never seen such little baby goslings – it was an experience in nature for both her and I!

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

