101

This is the 101th post on my blog. I love my new layout, I love wordpress (it’s free, and it’s so much better than my last host!), I love the ease of now just being ME on my blog. I got my new camera! The camera has recieved mixed reviews – those who love it, love it and those who hate it, loathe the thing. So far, I’m on cloud 9. It is BY FAR the best camera I’ve ever owned and I got it at a great price!

***********************************************

So, since I’ve got a new camera what have I been doing? Taking pictures! Here’s my Saturday so far, inspired by SouleMama’s Wanderings. Enjoy.

Spring has come! Planters are still empty, pots are waiting to be filled, trees are still (for the most part) bare, but all the signs of life are there!  We are waiting with baited breath for the pool to open – I cannot wait for summer to come!

Leave a Reply

