I’m three.

I’ll admit it: I was overwhelmed. Absolutely, positively out of this world stressed and wondering how I could add to the blog, play with my kid and work full time. But I think I’ve got it. Here’s a post from January.

Happy Birthday little one.

A special train ride at the zoo. Do you see her lovely crown? She made it!

A special trip to feed the birds at the zoo.

Sliding down the back of a hippo (not a REAL one!).

All done! Special fizzy bubble juice for the birthday girl in a pretty glass.

You mean, I get to decorate it myself- Yay!Family game time! Chris is taking the picture, we’re all having a blast!

Happy birthday baby girl!

Leave a Reply

