I want

I want a place I can show off my arts and crafts.my hand designed freezer paper stenciled purse on a purse I sewed using this amazing pattern.

Show off pictures of my cutie doing everyday fun things

Chips making a necklace

I'm doing yoga!

I'm doing yoga!

... and you thought the yoga was cool!

Where I can share nourishing, gluten free recipes and meal ideas

What everyone should eat every day: Fried mochi drizzled with honey and topped with fresh crushed cinnamon

Where I can be myself and let my hair down

The beginning of a long, prestigious career as a photographer. Chips’ career that is!

This is my blog.

Leave a Reply

