Goodness Gracious Me.

It’s been a long time since I’ve come on here. I love my family blog, but I think I annoy my family when I post food stuff. So this will be my recipe/ food / frugal living blog. Where I can brag / complain!

I believe firmly in natural living – I follow a more or less traditional foods lifestyle but I’m not militant about it. I use my microwave. My crockpot is probably killing me and I eat some sugar and starches. We are a gluten free house and I am dairy free also. Fun. Loads of fun, really. But I’m still here, day after day!

Hope this can be of some help to you!

Leave a Reply

