Autumn

Autumn is my favorite time of the year. I love the colors, I love the smells, I love the sounds. Here we are enjoying my favorite season! The Denver Zoo had a free day last weekend and we had a blast. We enjoyed a picnic in the park outside the zoo. Here are some pictures – the first of which illustrate why I love self feeding – give her some peas and she dips her hand in and feeds herself – little mess and we get to eat at the same time! The last pictures are at a tree at our favorite park. Washington Park is a beautiful place to be and we’ve been enjoying these last few warm autumn days. Winter should be setting in soon. Think happy thoughts for us Arizona transplants!


One thought on “Autumn

  1. Pingback: Blast from the past… |

Leave a Reply

