Her bath was held outside and was a ton of fun: she splashed all over the place. And here I was worried about her not splashing – I decided to teach her. Remind me not to teach her things like that!

Mobile time, she didn’t enjoy. Well, she enjoyed throwing the blanket over her head and screaming happily. That’s what she is doing right now. Squealing to mom – big smiles!

She enjoyed fighting me over the books – so I let her to turn the pages and such, grab at the book and eat the cloth one.

I’m memorizing nursery rhymes and lullabies to teach her.

Well, she’s no longer enjoying down time so, I’m off.

Over and out.

Leave a Reply

